Capricorn District Municipality 2016 Bursaries

The Capricorn District Municipality in Limpopo is inviting applications from unemployed young South Africans residing in any of its four local municipalities: Aganang, Polokwane, Lepelle-Nkumpi, Molemole and Blouberg. The bursary will pay for all study fees including, school fees, books, food, registration, and accommodation. Applications from applicants who are studying or want to study towards

2014 Capricorn District Municipality FET Bursaries

Are you a resident of the Capricorn District Municipality? Are you financially needy and wish to study further, but because of lack of funds you couldn’t? Well, there is hope as the Capricorn District Municipalities is inviting residents of its localities (these are¬†Polokwane, Molemole, Aganang, Lepelle-Nkumpi, Blouberg local municipalities) to apply for 2014 Further Education